Wednesday, February 27, 2013

RIP Emilyrose

I am in complete shock about Rose, and will be posting a full post in a few days as I need to gather my thoughts because, as you can imagine I've been completely thrown by this.

In the meantime, here's one of her favourite videos:

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Plants

"Please don't eat the plant, Mousie!"
 "Alright then, if it makes you happy I'll stop."


Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Cartoon

I think this looks like a cartoon character, I just can't think of who. Any guesses?

Monday, February 04, 2013

Saturday, February 02, 2013

Not Of My Species Special

Every once in a while we spice things up over here at Louche Tabby HQ (as if it's not hot enough!) and post a pic of another species that is equally as awesome. Check out the turtle - not a Tabby, but still Louche.

Monday, January 28, 2013

Ears

Mousie's ear(s) look very pointy.
 Just thought I'd share.

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Warmth

Self-love in the sunshine!

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

A-Hem.

Do you mind? I is busy.
Thank you.

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Monday, January 14, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Happy Birthday DIANA!

 Here's hoping my sister


Has a wonderful day!

Saturday, January 05, 2013

Thinking of the Dog......

Ok, this is a weird angle, a bit blurry, but I love the sentiment!

Thursday, January 03, 2013

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Happy Mew Year!

.....from the both of us here at Louche Tabby HQ!